Indianapolis News and Headlines

Actions

Luke Bryan, Toby Keith highlight summer concerts

Luke Bryan, Toby Keith highlight summer concerts
Posted at 8:24 AM, Jan 22, 2016
and last updated 2016-01-22 08:24:01-05

NOBLESVILLE, Ind. -- Country music fans in central Indiana are sure to be excited about the summer lineup for Klipsch Music Center.

The venue announced the 2016 Country Megaticket on Friday, with 14 performances from May to September.

The full schedule is:

  • Miranda Lambert with Kip Moore and Brothers Osborne - Saturday, May 14
  • Keith Urban with Brett Eldredge and Maren Morris - Saturday, June 14
  • Florida Georgia Line with Cole Swindell and The Cadillac Three - Saturday, June 18
  • Darius Rucker with Dan + Shay - Saturday, June 25
  • Kenny Chesney with an announced guest - Thursday, June 30
  • Luke Bryan with Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch - Friday, July 8
  • Luke Bryan with Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch  - Saturday, July 9
  • Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses - Thursday, July 21
  • Brad Paisley with unannounced guests - Saturday, July 30
  • Dierks Bentley with Randy Houser and Cam - Saturday, Aug. 13
  • TBA - Friday, Aug. 13
  • Hank Williams Jr. and Chris Stapleton - Friday, Aug. 26
  • Toby Keith with an unannounced guests - Friday, Sept. 9
  • Rascal Flatts with an unannounced guest - Saturday, Sept. 17

There are multiple packages available for going to every show. 

The most expensive is the "Gold Package," which guarantees the same lower pavilion seat for each show, as well as a parking pass for each show. It will cost $1,295.

There is a similar package, guaranteeing the same seat in the upper pavilion, available for $995.

There are also packages available for $795 and $395.

Tickets go on sale Friday, Jan. 29 at 10 a.m. at megaticket.com.

-----

Download the new and improved RTV6 app to get the latest news on the go and receive alerts to your phone

Sign up to have the latest news headlines delivered straight to your email inbox