Actions

READ: Full Colts 2016 season schedule

Posted at 8:15 PM, Apr 14, 2016
INDIANAPOLIS -- The Indianapolis Colts will try to rebound from a disappoint 2015 season on Sunday.
 
The Colts' season will kick off at home on September 11 versus the Detroit Lions.
 
 
They'll face reigning Super Bowl champs the Denver Broncos next in Colorado.
 
The Colts' 2016 schedule includes three prime-time games and a Monday Night Football match-up against the New York Jets.
 
See the full schedule below:
 
Colts vs. Detroit Lions 
Sunday, September 11 – 4:25 p.m.
 
Colts at Denver Broncos
Sunday, September 18 – 4:25 p.m.
 
Colts vs. San Diego Chargers
Sunday, September 25 – 4:25 p.m.
 
Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars (London)
Sunday, October 2 – 9:30 a.m.
 
Colts vs. Chicago Bears
Sunday, October 9 – 1:00 p.m.
 
Colts at Houston Texans
Sunday, October 16 – 8:30 p.m.
 
Colts at Tennessee Titans
Sunday, October 23, 1:00 p.m.
 
Colts vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, October 30 – 1:00 p.m.
 
Colts at Green Bay Packers
Sunday, November 6 – 4:25 p.m.
 
Colts vs. Tennessee Titans
Sunday, November 20 – 1:00 p.m.
 
Colts vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, November 24 – 8:30 p.m.
 
Colts at New York Jets
Monday, December 5 – 8:30 p.m.
 
Colts vs. Houston Texans
Sunday, December 11 – 1:00 p.m.
 
Colts at Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, December 18 – 1:00 p.m.
 
Colts at Oakland Raiders
Saturday, December 24 – 4:05 p.m.
 
Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, January 1 – 1:00 p.m.