Indiana high school football: The full schedule of Friday's games

Posted at 7:39 AM, Aug 25, 2017
and last updated 2017-09-01 05:57:53-04

High school football is back in Indiana! Check out the full schedule of tonight's games below:

Tip: Press Ctrl + F, or Command + F on a Mac, to find your team's game.


Avon at Hamilton Southeastern 7:00 pm  
Batesville at South Dearborn 7:00 pm  
Bloomington North at Columbus North 7:00 pm  
Bloomington South at Franklin Central 7:30 pm  
Boone Grove at Whiting 8:00 pm  
Bowman Academy at Indianapolis Howe 8:00 pm  
Brebeuf Jesuit at Indianapolis Ritter 7:00 pm  
Brownstown Central at Eastern (Pekin) 7:00 pm  
Calumet at South Central (Union Mills) 8:00 pm  
Cambridge City Lincoln at Tri 7:00 pm  
Carroll (Fort Wayne) at Fort Wayne North 7:00 pm  
Cascade at Brown County 7:00 pm  
Caston at Triton 7:00 pm  
Center Grove at Carmel 7:00 pm  
Central Noble at Fairfield 7:00 pm  
Chesterton at Michigan City 8:00 pm  
Chicago Marist (Ill.) at Mishawaka 7:30 pm  
Churubusco at Garrett 7:00 pm  
Cincinnati LaSalle (Ohio) at East Central 7:00 pm  
Clinton Prairie at Clinton Central 7:00 pm  
Cloverdale at Edgewood 7:00 pm  
Columbia City at Bellmont 7:00 pm  
Columbus East at Seymour 7:00 pm  
Corydon Central at North Harrison 7:00 pm  
Covenant Christian at Dugger Union 7:00 pm  
Covington at North Vermillion 7:00 pm  
Crawfordsville at Western Boone 7:00 pm  
Decatur Central at Whiteland 7:00 pm  
DeKalb at New Haven 7:00 pm  
Delta at Shelbyville 7:30 pm  
East Chicago Central at Munster 8:00 pm  
Eastbrook at Elwood 7:00 pm  
Eastern Greene at North Daviess 7:00 pm  
Eastern Hancock at Northeastern 7:00 pm  
Elkhart Memorial at Goshen 7:00 pm  
Evansville Bosse at Evansville Central 8:00 pm  
Evansville Harrison at Evansville Mater Dei 8:00 pm  
Evansville North at Evansville Memorial 8:00 pm  
Evansville Reitz at Castle 8:00 pm  
Fishers at Noblesville 7:00 pm  
Floyd Central at Madison 7:00 pm  
Forest Park at Southridge 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Dwenger at Fort Wayne South 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Luers at Homestead 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Snider at Fort Wayne Concordia 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Wayne at Fort Wayne Northrop 7:00 pm  
Fountain Central at Turkey Run 7:00 pm  
Franklin at Brownsburg 7:00 pm  
Frankton at Madison-Grant 7:00 pm  
Gary West at Hobart 8:00 pm  
Georgetown-RidgeFarm (Ill.) at South Newton 8:00 pm  
Gibson Southern at North Posey 8:00 pm  
Greensburg at Connersville 7:00 pm  
Greenwood at Martinsville 7:00 pm  
Griffith at River Forest 8:00 pm  
Guerin Catholic at Heritage Christian 7:00 pm  
Hagerstown at Winchester 7:00 pm  
Hamilton Heights at Lewis Cass 7:00 pm  
Hammond at Kankakee Valley 8:00 pm  
Hammond Clark at Highland 8:00 pm  
Hammond Gavit at North Newton 8:00 pm  
Hanover Central at Lake Station 8:00 pm  
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Logansport 7:00 pm  
Huntington North at East Noble 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Arlington at Culver Academy 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Attucks at Anderson Prep Academy 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Cathedral at Pickerington Central (Ohio) 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Roncalli at Indianapolis Chatard 7:00 pm  Brebeuf
Indianapolis Shortridge at Traders Point Christian 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Tech at Richmond 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Washington at Indianapolis Manual 7:00 pm  
Jasper at Boonville 7:30 pm  
Jay County at Southern Wells 7:00 pm  
Jeffersonville at Bedford North Lawrence 7:00 pm  
Jennings County at New Albany 7:00 pm  
Jimtown at Angola 7:00 pm  
John Glenn at Bremen 7:00 pm  
Knightstown at Indiana Deaf 7:00 pm  
Knox at Culver 7:30 pm  
Kokomo at Marion 7:00 pm  
Lafayette Central Catholic at Tipton 7:30 pm  
Lakeland at Prairie Heights 7:00 pm  
Lapel at Adams Central 7:00 pm  
Lawrence Central at Lawrence North 7:00 pm  
Lawrenceburg at Milan 7:00 pm  
Lebanon at Danville 7:00 pm  
Leo at Norwell 7:00 pm  
Lexington Christian (Ky.) at Vincennes Lincoln 7:30 pm  
Linton-Stockton at Monrovia 7:00 pm  
Lowell at Hammond Morton 8:00 pm  
Maconaquah at Whitko 7:00 pm  
McCutcheon at Lafayette Jeff 7:00 pm  
Merrillville at Crown Point 8:00 pm  
Mississinewa at Blackford 7:00 pm  
Monroe (Mich.) at Elkhart Central 7:00 pm  
Monroe Central at North Decatur 7:30 pm  
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Greenfield-Central 7:30 pm  
Mount Vernon (Posey) at Mount Carmel (Ill.) 8:00 pm  
Muncie Central at Anderson 7:00 pm  
New Castle at Pendleton Heights 7:30 pm  
New Palestine at Yorktown 7:30 pm  
New Prairie at Andrean 8:00 pm  
Noblesville HomeSchool at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:00 pm  
North Central (Farmersburg) at Rockville 7:00 pm  
North Central (Indianapolis) at Warren Central 7:00 pm  
Northview at Sullivan 7:00 pm  
Northwestern at Benton Central 7:00 pm  
NorthWood at Concord 7:00 pm  
Oak Hill at Alexandria 7:00 pm  
Oldenburg Academy at Edinburgh 7:00 pm  
Owen Valley at Indian Creek 7:00 pm  
Park Tudor at Indianapolis Scecina 7:00 pm  Indpls. Tech
Penn at Birmingham Rice (Mich.) 7:00 pm  
Perry Central at Crawford County 7:30 pm  
Pike at Ben Davis 7:00 pm  
Pike Central at Heritage Hills 8:00 pm  
Pioneer at LaVille 7:30 pm  
Plainfield at Mooresville 7:00 pm  
Plymouth at Warsaw 7:00 pm  
Portage at Lake Central 8:00 pm  
Princeton at Washington 8:00 pm  
Rensselaer Central at North Judson 8:00 pm  
Rochester at Peru 7:00 pm  
Rock Creek Academy at Wood Memorial 7:30 pm  
Rushville at Franklin County 7:00 pm  
Scottsburg at Salem 7:00 pm  
Seeger at Attica 7:00 pm  
Shenandoah at Centerville 7:00 pm  
Sheridan at Tri-Central 7:00 pm  
South Adams at Bluffton 7:00 pm  
South Bend Riley at South Bend Adams 7:00 pm  
South Bend St. Joseph at Mishawaka Marian 7:00 pm  
South Bend Washington at South Bend Clay 7:00 pm  
South Putnam at North Putnam 7:00 pm  
South Vermillion at Riverton Parke 7:00 pm  
Southmont at North Montgomery 7:00 pm  
Southport at Perry Meridian 7:00 pm  
Southwood at Northfield 7:00 pm  
Speedway at Beech Grove 7:00 pm  
Springs Valley at Paoli 7:00 pm  
Taylor at Carroll (Flora) 7:00 pm  
Tecumseh at North Knox 7:30 pm  
Tell City at South Spencer 8:00 pm  
Terre Haute South at Terre Haute North 7:00 pm  
Tippecanoe Valley at North Miami 7:00 pm  
Trinity Lutheran at South Decatur 7:00 pm  
Triton Central at Indianapolis Lutheran 7:00 pm  
Tri-West at Frankfort 7:00 pm  
Twin Lakes at Delphi 7:00 pm  
Union County at Union City 7:00 pm  
Valparaiso at LaPorte 8:00 pm  
Wabash at Manchester 7:00 pm  
Wawasee at Northridge 7:00 pm  
Wes-Del at Eastern (Greentown) 7:00 pm  
West Central at Tri-County 7:00 pm  
West Lafayette at Western 7:30 pm  
West Noble at Eastside 7:00 pm  
West Vigo at Greencastle 7:00 pm  
West Washington at Mitchell 7:00 pm  
Westfield at Zionsville 7:00 pm  
Wheeler at Hammond Noll 8:00 pm  
Winamac at North White 7:00 pm  
Woodlan at Heritage 7:00 pm