Indiana high school football: The full schedule of Friday's games

Posted at 6:34 AM, Oct 06, 2017
and last updated 2017-10-06 18:36:34-04

High school football is in full swing in Indiana! Check out the full schedule of tonight's games below:

Tip: Press Ctrl + F, or Command + F on a Mac, to find your team's game.

Adams Central at Bluffton 7:00 pm  
Alexandria at Eastbrook 7:00 pm  
Andrean at Lowell 8:00 pm  
Attica at Clinton Central 7:00 pm  
Avon at Zionsville 7:00 pm  
Ben Davis at Lawrence Central 7:00 pm  
Benton Central at Delphi 7:00 pm  
Blackford at Elwood 7:00 pm  
Bloomington South vs. Columbus North 8:00 pm  Lucas Oil Stadium
Boonville at South Spencer 8:00 pm  
Bowman Academy at Guerin Catholic 8:00 pm  
Brebeuf Jesuit at Hamilton Southeastern 7:00 pm  
Bremen at Jimtown 7:00 pm  
Brownsburg at Noblesville 7:00 pm  
Calumet at River Forest 8:00 pm  
Carroll (Flora) at Clinton Prairie 7:00 pm  
Carroll (Fort Wayne) at Fort Wayne Concordia 7:00 pm  
Caston at Winamac 7:00 pm  
Centerville at Union County 7:00 pm  
Central Noble at Eastside 7:00 pm  
Clarksville at Corydon Central 7:00 pm  
Columbia City at Leo 7:00 pm  
Columbus East at Jeffersonville 7:00 pm  
Crawford County at North Harrison 7:00 pm  
Crawfordsville at Tri-West 7:00 pm  
Crown Point at Chesterton 8:00 pm  
DeKalb at Bellmont 7:00 pm  
Delta at Greenfield-Central 7:30 pm  
Eastern Hancock at Shenandoah 7:00 pm  
Edgewood at Cascade 7:00 pm  
Edinburgh at Wes-Del 7:00 pm  
Elkhart Central at Penn 7:00 pm  
Elkhart Memorial at Wawasee 7:00 pm  
Evansville Bosse at Evansville Reitz 8:00 pm  
Evansville Harrison at Evansville Memorial 8:00 pm  
Evansville Mater Dei at Evansville Central 8:00 pm  
Evansville North at Castle 8:00 pm  
Fairfield at Lakeland 7:00 pm  
Fishers at Westfield 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Dwenger at Fort Wayne Snider 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Northrop at Fort Wayne North 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne South at Fort Wayne Luers 7:00 pm  
Fort Wayne Wayne at Homestead 7:00 pm  
Franklin County at Batesville 7:00 pm  
Frankton at Mississinewa 7:00 pm  
Fremont at Prairie Heights 7:00 pm  
Garrett at Angola 7:00 pm  
Gary Roosevelt at Chicago Quest (Ill.) 8:00 pm  
Gary West at Hammond Clark 8:00 pm  
Goshen at Plymouth 7:00 pm  
Greensburg at East Central 7:00 pm  
Greenwood at Franklin 7:00 pm  
Hagerstown at Union City 7:00 pm  
Hammond at Hammond Gavit 8:00 pm  
Hammond Morton at East Chicago Central 8:00 pm  
Hammond Noll at Whiting 8:00 pm  canceled
Heritage at Southern Wells 7:00 pm  
Heritage Christian at Indianapolis Howe 7:00 pm  
Heritage Hills at Forest Park 8:00 pm  
Highland at Kankakee Valley 8:00 pm  
Huntington North at Norwell 7:00 pm  
Indian Creek at Cloverdale 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Arlington at Jay County 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Chatard at Covington Catholic (Ky.) 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Manual at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Ritter vs. Indianapolis Scecina 5:30 pm  Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis Roncalli at Decatur Central 7:00 pm  
Indianapolis Shortridge at Trinity Lutheran 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Washington at West Washington 7:30 pm  
Jasonville Community at Rock Creek Academy 7:30 pm  
Jasper at Washington 7:30 pm  
Jennings County at Floyd Central 7:00 pm  
John Glenn at New Prairie 7:30 pm  
Knightstown at Indianapolis Northwest 7:00 pm  
Kokomo at Harrison (West Lafayette) 7:00 pm  
Lafayette Central Catholic at Rensselaer Central 8:00 pm  
Lake Station at Griffith 8:00 pm  
Lapel at Tri-Central 7:00 pm  
LaVille at North Judson 7:30 pm  
Lawrence North at Center Grove 7:00 pm  
Lawrenceburg at Connersville 7:00 pm  
Linton-Stockton at Eastern Greene 7:00 pm  
Logansport at Lafayette Jeff 7:00 pm  
Maconaquah at Southwood 7:00 pm  
Madison at Bedford North Lawrence 7:00 pm  
Madison-Grant at Oak Hill 7:00 pm  
Marion at Indianapolis Tech 7:00 pm  
McCutcheon at Muncie Central 7:00 pm  
Merrillville at Lake Central 8:00 pm  
Michigan City at LaPorte 8:00 pm  
Mishawaka at Mishawaka Marian 7:00 pm  
Monroe Central at Anderson Prep Academy 7:30 pm  
Monrovia at Park Tudor 7:00 pm  
Mooresville at Martinsville 7:00 pm  
Mount Carmel (Ill.) at Vincennes Lincoln 7:30 pm  
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Shelbyville 8:00 pm  
Munster at Hobart 8:00 pm  
New Albany at Seymour 7:00 pm  
New Castle at New Palestine 7:30 pm  
New Haven at East Noble 7:00 pm  
North Central (Farmersburg) at Wood Memorial 7:00 pm  
North Central (Indianapolis) at Pike 7:00 pm  
North Knox at North Daviess 7:00 pm  
North Montgomery at Frankfort 7:00 pm  
North Newton at North White 7:30 pm  
North Putnam at Greencastle 7:00 pm  
North Vermillion at Fountain Central 7:00 pm  
Northeastern at Cambridge City Lincoln 7:00 pm  
Northridge at Concord 7:00 pm  
Northview at South Putnam 7:00 pm  
Northwestern at Taylor 7:00 pm  
NorthWood at Warsaw 7:00 pm  
Oldenburg Academy at South Decatur 7:00 pm  
Owen Valley at Brown County 7:00 pm  
Paoli at Mitchell 7:00 pm  
Pendleton Heights at Yorktown 7:30 pm  
Perry Central at Springs Valley 7:30 pm  
Peru at North Miami 7:00 pm  
Pike Central at Southridge 7:00 pm  
Pioneer at Culver 7:00 pm  
Plainfield at Whiteland 7:00 pm  
Princeton at Mount Vernon (Posey) 8:00 pm  
Providence at Milan 7:00 pm  
Richmond at Anderson 7:00 pm  
Rochester at Manchester 7:00 pm  
Rockville at Riverton Parke 7:00 pm  
Rushville at South Dearborn 7:00 pm  
Salem at Charlestown 7:00 pm  
Scottsburg at Eastern (Pekin) 7:00 pm  
Sheridan at Eastern (Greentown) 7:30 pm  
Silver Creek at Brownstown Central 7:00 pm  
South Adams at Woodlan 7:00 pm  
South Bend Adams at South Bend Washington 7:00 pm  
South Bend Clay at South Bend Riley 7:00 pm  
South Bend St. Joseph at Culver Academy 7:30 pm  
South Central (Union Mills) at Hanover Central 8:00 pm  
South Newton at Iroquois West (Ill.) 8:00 pm  
South Vermillion at Seeger 7:00 pm  
Southmont at Lebanon 7:00 pm  
Southport at Bloomington North 7:00 pm  
Southside HomeSchool at Indiana Deaf 7:00 pm  
Speedway at Indianapolis Lutheran 7:00 pm  
Switzerland County at North Decatur 7:00 pm  
Tecumseh at North Posey 8:00 pm  
Tell City at Gibson Southern 8:00 pm  
Terre Haute North at Perry Meridian 7:30 pm  
Terre Haute South at Franklin Central 7:30 pm  
Tippecanoe Valley at Wabash 7:00 pm  
Tipton at Lewis Cass 7:00 pm  
Traders Point Christian at Covenant Christian 7:00 pm  
Tri at Winchester 7:00 pm  
Triton at Knox 7:30 pm  
Triton Central at Beech Grove 7:00 pm  
Turkey Run at Covington 7:00 pm  
Twin Lakes at West Lafayette 7:30 pm  
Valparaiso at Portage 8:00 pm  
Warren Central at Carmel 7:00 pm  
West Central at Frontier 7:00 pm  
West Noble at Churubusco 7:00 pm  
West Vigo at Sullivan 7:00 pm  
Western at Hamilton Heights 7:00 pm  
Western Boone at Danville 7:00 pm  
Wheeler at Boone Grove 8:00 pm  
Whitko at Northfield 7:00 pm