News and Headlines


Indiana high school football schedule Week 6

Posted at 6:33 AM, Oct 02, 2015

With RTV6's Friday Football Frenzy returning, here is a look at the high school football schedule for Oct. 2. 



Adams Central at Southern Wells 7:00 PM
Alexandria at Blackford 7:00 PM
Anderson at Indianapolis Tech 7:00 PM
Batesville at Greensburg 7:00 PM
Bedford North Lawrence at Floyd Central 7:00 PM
Beech Grove at Indianapolis Ritter 7:00 PM
Bloomington North at Franklin Central 7:00 PM
Bluffton at Heritage 7:00 PM
Boone Grove at Hammond Noll 8:00 PM
Boonville at Princeton 8:00 PM
Bowman Academy at Gary West 8:00 PM
Brown County at Edgewood 7:00 PM
Cambridge City Lincoln at Union City 7:00 PM
Carmel at Ben Davis 7:00 PM
Carroll (Fort Wayne) at Fort Wayne Dwenger 7:00 PM
Castle at Evansville Harrison 8:00 PM
Churubusco at Central Noble 7:00 PM
Cincinnati Winton Woods (Ohio) at Indianapolis Chatard 7:00 PM
Clarksville at Brownstown Central 7:00 PM
Clinton Central at Tri-Central 7:00 PM
Columbus East at Madison 7:00 PM
Concord at Plymouth 7:00 PM
Connersville at East Central 7:00 PM
Corydon Central at Charlestown 7:00 PM
Covenant Christian at Indianapolis Arlington 7:00 PM
Covington at Attica 7:00 PM
Crawfordsville at Lebanon 7:00 PM
Culver at Caston 7:00 PM
Culver Academy at Indianapolis Howe 7:30 PM
Danville at Frankfort 7:00 PM
Decatur Central at Greenwood 7:00 PM
Delphi at Clinton Prairie 7:00 PM
Delta at Pendleton Heights 7:30 PM
Dwight (Ill.) at South Newton 8:00 PM
East Noble at Columbia City 7:00 PM
Eastern (Greentown) at Taylor 7:00 PM
Eastern (Pekin) at Salem 7:00 PM
Eastern Greene at Mount Vernon (Posey) 8:00 PM
Eastside at Fremont 7:00 PM
Elkhart Central at South Bend Adams 7:00 PM
Evansville Bosse at Evansville Mater Dei 8:00 PM
Evansville Central at Evansville Memorial 8:00 PM
Evansville Reitz at Evansville North 8:00 PM
Fairfield at Garrett 7:00 PM
Fort Wayne Concordia at Fort Wayne Northrop 7:00 PM
Fort Wayne Snider at Fort Wayne North 7:00 PM
Fort Wayne South at Fort Wayne Luers 7:00 PM
Fountain Central at Benton Central 7:00 PM
Franklin at Plainfield 7:00 PM
Franklin County at South Dearborn 7:00 PM
Frankton at Elwood 7:00 PM
Frontier at Tri-County 7:00 PM
Gibson Southern at Pike Central 8:00 PM
Goshen at Northridge 7:00 PM
Greencastle at Northview 7:00 PM
Greenfield-Central at Yorktown 7:30 PM
Griffith at Highland 8:00 PM
Guerin Catholic at Brebeuf Jesuit 7:00 PM
Hagerstown at Centerville 7:00 PM
Hammond Clark at Hammond Gavit 8:00 PM
Hammond Morton at Lowell 8:00 PM
Hanover Central at Wheeler 8:00 PM
Harrison (West Lafayette) at McCutcheon 7:00 PM
Homestead at Fort Wayne Wayne 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Cathedral vs. Fishers 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Lutheran at Monrovia 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Manual at Indianapolis Shortridge 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Marshall at Hammond 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Northwest at East Chicago Central 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Roncalli at Martinsville 7:00 PM
Indianapolis Scecina at Triton Central 7:00 PM
Jasper at Mount Carmel (Ill.) 7:30 PM
Jay County at South Adams 7:00 PM
Jeffersonville at New Albany 7:00 PM
Kankakee Valley at Andrean 8:00 PM
Knox at Pioneer 7:30 PM
Lafayette Jeff at Richmond 7:00 PM
Lake Central at Chesterton 8:00 PM
Lakeland at West Noble 7:00 PM
Lapel at Heritage Christian 7:00 PM
LaPorte at Crown Point 8:00 PM
LaVille at John Glenn 7:30 PM
Lawrence Central at North Central (Indianapolis) 7:00 PM
Lawrenceburg at Rushville 7:00 PM
Leo at Huntington North 7:00 PM
Lewis Cass at Lafayette Central Catholic 7:00 PM
Linton-Stockton at North Knox 7:00 PM
Logansport at Kokomo 7:00 PM
Madison-Grant at Mississinewa 7:00 PM
Manchester at Whitko 7:00 PM
Merrillville at Valparaiso 8:00 PM
Milan at South Decatur 7:00 PM
Mishawaka at South Bend St. Joseph 7:00 PM
Mitchell at Providence 7:00 PM
Monroe Central at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:00 PM
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at New Castle 7:30 PM
Muncie Central at Marion 7:00 PM
Munster at Hobart 8:00 PM
New Haven at Bellmont 7:00 PM
New Prairie at Mishawaka Marian 7:00 PM
Noblesville at Hamilton Southeastern 7:00 PM
North Daviess at Wood Memorial 7:30 PM
North Decatur at Indian Creek 7:00 PM
North Judson at Triton 7:30 PM
North Miami at Wabash 7:00 PM
North Newton at South Central (Union Mills) 8:00 PM
North Posey at Tell City 8:00 PM
North Putnam at Cascade 7:00 PM
North White at Carroll (Flora) 7:00 PM
Northeastern at Union County 7:00 PM
Northfield at Maconaquah 7:00 PM
NorthWood at Elkhart Memorial 7:00 PM
Norwell at DeKalb 7:00 PM
Oak Hill at Eastbrook 7:00 PM
Oldenburg Academy at Switzerland County 7:00 PM
Owen Valley at Cloverdale 7:00 PM
Paoli at Crawford County 7:00 PM
Park Tudor at Speedway 7:00 PM
Penn at South Bend Clay 7:00 PM
Perry Meridian at Columbus North 7:00 PM
Pike at Center Grove 7:00 PM
Portage at Michigan City 8:00 PM
Prairie Heights at Angola 7:00 PM
Rensselaer Central at West Lafayette 8:00 PM
River Forest at Lake Station 8:00 PM
Riverton Parke at North Central (Farmersburg) 7:00 PM
Rock Creek Academy at Indianapolis Washington 7:00 PM
Rockville at North Vermillion 7:00 PM
Seymour at Jennings County 7:00 PM
Shelbyville at New Palestine 7:30 PM
Shenandoah at Winchester 7:00 PM
Sheridan at Tipton 7:30 PM
Silver Creek at North Harrison 7:00 PM
South Bend Riley at Jimtown 7:00 PM
South Bend Washington at Bremen 7:00 PM
South Spencer at Forest Park 8:00 PM
South Vermillion at West Vigo 7:00 PM
Southridge at Heritage Hills 7:30 PM
Southside HomeSchool at Indiana Deaf 7:00 PM
Southwood at Peru 7:00 PM
Sullivan at South Putnam 7:00 PM
Tecumseh at Springs Valley 7:30 PM
Terre Haute North at Bloomington South 7:00 PM
Terre Haute South at Southport 7:30 PM
Tippecanoe Valley at Rochester 7:00 PM
Traders Point Christian at Edinburgh 7:00 PM
Tri at Knightstown 7:00 PM
Tri-West at Southmont 7:00 PM
Turkey Run at Seeger 7:00 PM
Twin Lakes at Hamilton Heights 7:30 PM
Warren Central at Lawrence North 7:00 PM
Washington at Vincennes Lincoln 7:00 PM
Wawasee at Warsaw 7:00 PM
Wes-Del at Eastern Hancock 7:00 PM
West Washington at Perry Central 7:30 PM
Western at Northwestern 7:00 PM
Western Boone at North Montgomery 7:00 PM
Westfield at Avon 7:00 PM
Whiteland at Mooresville 7:00 PM
Whiting at Calumet 8:00 PM
Winamac at West Central 7:00 PM
Zionsville at Brownsburg 7:00 PM