IndyCar title contenders ready for Laguna Seca

Posted at 11:46 PM, Sep 18, 2019
and last updated 2019-09-18 23:46:18-04

Josef Newgarden, Simon Pagenaud and Alexander Rossi are all in position to win the IndyCar championship at the series finale at Laguna Seca. Watch the video in the player above to hear from the drivers.