Producers of ABC’s Emmy-award winning Shark Tank are looking for the next entrepreneur, inventor, businessperson or innovator with a million-dollar idea. The “sharks” include Mark Cuban, Barbara Corcoran, Lori Greiner, Robert Herjavec, Daymond John and Kevin O’Leary.

Join WRTV for the last Shark Tank casting call of the year sponsored by Dreyer Reinbold Automotive Dealerships and Woodard, Emhardt, Henry, Reeves & Wagner, LLP Patent Attorneys. See below for more details:

Date: July 17th
Location: Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Entrance: Gate 2
Time gates open: 6am (people cannot line up outside of gate)

Wristbands distributed from 9am-11am
Interviews begin at 10am

How to apply: Click here to find out more!

Casting Call Sponsored by: